Light

You what the best thing in life is? It is when you wake up in the morning and decided to walk over the shadow.. the best feeling on it is, you started to realize that you can’t stay in the shadow for too long. Yea, probably it’s too late but nothing is ever to late.

That day, I was suddenly get happier than before. Realizing that world is so much more to explore. Realizing that during the journey, I have met wonderful people that I almost ignore all this time. It was a sudden realization. and I can’t thank enough to God Almighty for that wonderful experiences and journey.

Now I understand why He answers my prayers a year ago, which is just to make me learn that things that I wanted so bad is actually bring harm into my life. So He teaches me with a very brutal and cruel way, so i can be ready for any on coming event. Alhamdulillah.. I see the light He gave. and I can never thank enough.

so life is free and easy now. I almost finish my masters (perhaps next year), I’m tutoring at two unis in town (which i love), and i open up my heart again for almost anything. Life is so good on me now. I do what I love with people who loved me endlessly.. So it is true that God actually never take anything away from you, because He always replace it with something much precious and thousand times better.

To you, you and you…the people who bring me up during the darkest period of my life. Thankiu for always be there. I’ve been surrounding by a matured and good friends everyday which make things easier to handle. You guys are my saviour.

Truthfully,

Chibby.

Author: Rasyiqah H.

Very annoying.

Leave a comment