Rasyiqah Hassan

Do you Like me?

Posted on: August 15, 2011

 

“Do you like me?”

To be honest, itu bukanlah soalan yang mudah untuk dijawab. Itu juga bukanlah soalan yang sepatutnya datang dari mulut seorang lelaki kepada perempuan.

Aku terdiam sejenak, kerana aku bukanlah seorang yang pandai meluah rasa. Aku juga bukanlah seorang yang bijak menyusun kata kata. Cukuplah apa yang berlaku in my previous relationship dan juga kisah kisah dahulu. Setiap kali seorang lelaki mengtahui aku menyukai mereka, ia akan terjadi suatu situasi dimana, aku tidak ditegur dan dibiarkan dan juga tidak ku nafikan ditinggalkan begitu sahaja. Maka, aku fobia.

Aku masih tidak boleh menjawab. Kerana bagiku soalan sebegitu ada pro and cons yang tidak ingin ku ketahui. During that time, when you look at me real serious and I even wonder how to joke about it. Or is it ok to make fun of it? I don’t know because I can’t even think in short period of time.

What if my answer is yes? What if it’s Not? yeah lying now probably is the last thing to do especially after being caught to this kind of situation.  If ppl ever read my blog, I always mention how i hate if’s  situation. Arghh why you put me in such a hard situation? I can’t think of how to answer. or adakah menukar topic would be a great idea now?

the song of  Last Kiss  by Taylor swift playing through my mind. There is one line in the song makes me thinking of NOW situation. I was just afraid if the same thing happened all over again.. My imagination of how i could answer these question flew through the dramatic scene over the park, and looking at the kids playing around the kites and a couples holding hands and the guy kiss his forehead and i wonder who will be do the same for me too but it just an imagination which may not happened in three weeks time. silent mode now people.

I still find it was difficult. Then hanya memandang ke tanah sambil mengeluh.

“yes, I do like you”,

and I feel like shooting my self for that spontaneous spill. Damn yourself  Syiqah.

sigh

 

 

Leave a Reply

+ she says +


Currently in Edin <3 :)

Current Location

1-202-555-1212
Lunch: 11am - 2pm
Fri-Sat: 8am - 4pm

WishList

  1. Buy a home before reaching 32 y/o
  2. Travel Alone
  3. Find a soulmate
  4. Ask a stranger for a date

Travelogue 2014

  • Cambodia
  • Vietnam
  • Singapore (USS).
  • Bangkok
  • Kinabalu - 24-29 Oct 2012
  • Krabi - 22th - 25th January 2014
  • Japan (Tokyo) - 25th March - 4th April 2014
  • Mabul- Sabah -
  • Travelogue 2015

  • EUROPE Trip :) - 27 September - 5th October
  • Travelogue 2016

  • Thailand for Bridal's Party Mania - October 2016
  • Har Bin and Shang Hai - December 2016
  • Travelogue 2017

  • Singapore - September 2017
  • Hong Kong - December
  • Birthday

    My BirthdayDecember 24th, 2016
    Say Happy Birthday Me!

    : DATE : YEAR :

    August 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Oct »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  

    LIBRARY.

