Rasyiqah Hassan

things to share :D

Posted on: April 10, 2011

it’s been very cold lately. Hujan-panas-Hujan. bukti tuhan marah dgn manusia. lepastu status kat Fb sume merungut panas panas. but It’s ok..janji bukan aku.

haha, i was just finished googling Red Velvet Cake untuk dibuat apabila balik ke rumah nanti. kind of easy tp Topping cheese die agak leceh jugak. Not include bahan bahan yang agak wow mahalnya. But takpe.. bile lagi nk experiment ngn Dapur kan. ini jelah masanya. Nnati dah kerja dah takde masa nak buat all this things. So akhirnya jumpelah, yang berbhasa malaysia, sbb ingredients english ni tak berapa nak faham sangat.

so It almost 6pm now, the rain has stop. I love the smell after rain. sgt best and menenangkan. ditambah bunyi cengkerik yang sangta kuat ni.. dan segelas hot Vanilla tea+ cuppies yang dibeli dari Simply Good Cakes. My favourite Cuppies in JB. sgt cheap ok. kalau org lain jual medium size of cuppies almost RM3 each. but here is only RM1.55/each. sangat sedap. even cheese cake die pun baru RM50 kalau nak compare to other bakery kat malaysia ni. this is one of the thing I’m going to miss when I left Skudai soon.

btw, i got very poetic today so I wrote something. Since my neighbour pinjam Mr starry tak pulang lagi, I was just playing in my head. Don’t laugh because it’s cheesy.

It was raining
and i pour a hot cup of tea
into a glass of boiling water
and then I called my friend
telling them how great to have
one piece of cake
together
in the middle of nowhere
and now its raining
reminds me of him
how he comfort me during the coldest days
and it still raining
i just think I should just stop
remembering you
who left without words
So, I’ll sit back
with my favourite vanilla tea,
and Buttercream cupcakes
thinking of what should I do
for tomorrow onwards.

 


gaya aku menulis sgt berubah la. ikut keadaan.  🙂

Leave a Reply

+ she says +


Currently in Edin <3 :)

Current Location

1-202-555-1212
Lunch: 11am - 2pm
Fri-Sat: 8am - 4pm

WishList

  1. Buy a home before reaching 32 y/o
  2. Travel Alone
  3. Find a soulmate
  4. Ask a stranger for a date

Travelogue 2014

  • Cambodia
  • Vietnam
  • Singapore (USS).
  • Bangkok
  • Kinabalu - 24-29 Oct 2012
  • Krabi - 22th - 25th January 2014
  • Japan (Tokyo) - 25th March - 4th April 2014
  • Mabul- Sabah -
  • Travelogue 2015

  • EUROPE Trip :) - 27 September - 5th October
  • Travelogue 2016

  • Thailand for Bridal's Party Mania - October 2016
  • Har Bin and Shang Hai - December 2016
  • Travelogue 2017

  • Singapore - September 2017
  • Hong Kong - December
  • Birthday

    My BirthdayDecember 24th, 2016
    Say Happy Birthday Me!

    : DATE : YEAR :

    April 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  

    LIBRARY.

