Rasyiqah Hassan

HB

Posted on: October 27, 2010

No class tomorrow. It would be perfect if everything goes right.. I hate talking about ifs.. The flight tickets remain on the file like what it seems before. I should be on the plane by tomorrow morning. I guess there is just no luck for me to share the moment. depsite all the craziest submission. I want to put everything on hold. Just for tomorrow.

I hate taking about ifs.

I do miss you so much. Much more than i ever think myself. More than making me crazy enough going tru all these days, so hard without even listen to your laugh, your voice. and being sad enough by not being the 1st person who sees the smile when you get it. I’m not gonna lie to myself that i miss you. But i know, i couldn’t count on it very much.but neither less I can’t get it out of my head.

for the passed three month, i’ve been wondering and been waiting and being wondering again and again, why it is so difficult this time? why it is so difficult to accept the fact that me and myself is the best way for all this madness. why i can’t carry on? I put others who said, it is just stupid to think of it at the other side. because i can’t hide or lie to myself, that i miss you.i wanna be with you-still and … all things that would never happened now or the future. I can’t stop being like this even three month is actually enough to carry out the headache and the pain. I should care more on my body. I lost them since the day. pity me body.

thanks for replying my text. I’m not gonna forced you to do anything. but if one day you find out about it, i hope you never get mad at me again.

if it’s hurts, it isn’t love? I guess when you get hurts just to see him smile, nothing else would matter.

Leave a Reply

+ she says +


Currently in Edin <3 :)

Current Location

1-202-555-1212
Lunch: 11am - 2pm
Fri-Sat: 8am - 4pm

WishList

  1. Buy a home before reaching 32 y/o
  2. Travel Alone
  3. Find a soulmate
  4. Ask a stranger for a date

Travelogue 2014

  • Cambodia
  • Vietnam
  • Singapore (USS).
  • Bangkok
  • Kinabalu - 24-29 Oct 2012
  • Krabi - 22th - 25th January 2014
  • Japan (Tokyo) - 25th March - 4th April 2014
  • Mabul- Sabah -
  • Travelogue 2015

  • EUROPE Trip :) - 27 September - 5th October
  • Travelogue 2016

  • Thailand for Bridal's Party Mania - October 2016
  • Har Bin and Shang Hai - December 2016
  • Travelogue 2017

  • Singapore - September 2017
  • Hong Kong - December
  • Birthday

    My BirthdayDecember 24th, 2016
    Say Happy Birthday Me!

    : DATE : YEAR :

    October 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031

    LIBRARY.

