Rasyiqah Hassan

a special dedication

Posted on: October 6, 2010

This post is a special dedication to Fiffy Armiza and Family..

I’ve been knowing the real Fiffy since Form three, and we’ve become close ever since. We shared a lot of things together back then. when i counting back the years, it has been nearly 8 years of friendship, and we’re still going strong. All ups and down, all the mad-day, all the tears and all the secret..it’s sealed undernearth my heart and mind.

I’ve been knowing her family really well too..with her two damn cute elders,and wonderful parents. And I have treated her mom just like mine, as her mom treated me just like hers too.. and what a sad news occurs, last month, Thrusday 16th October, her beloved mother passed away. I knew by facebook on sunday 18th, yeah what a pathetic way of knowing a sad news. I was jumping sacredly in the house as i supposed to get back Skudai a few minutes later. I was nearly shouting at my mother, shaking and telling her that Fiffy’s mom has gone forever.. My mother was shocked as so my father.

I can’t imagine how fiffy had felt right then, as all of us knew she was in New Zealand for her studies. I don’t know how to contact her. I send FB messages right away. but I knew she would’ve been online for a little while now. I text her NZ numbers and her old Malaysian Numbers too but it’s undelivered.. So i reach her boyfriend and wish Zaky open up FB asap.

during this time, my heart wanted to stay and immidiately go to Fiffy’s house. I NEED to be there with her, I don’t want to Go back to Skudai. I knew she does need my shoulder, as she always gives to me whenever I need to. I felt very Bad.Very very bad and nobody would ever felt like what i felt during that moment.

I still remember sleeping over her house, how her mother forced me to eat a lot of food, which  I love lot of them. And how her mother teased me about the radio called on fly.fm many years ago and how her mother encourage me and saying how brave I am to put it on air. :). She always make me smile every time I came stopping by just to eat food. yeah I eat a lot at Fiffy’s place. There is so many things and I do not need to tell out it all as it stays in my mind. I loves her a lot and I belive everyone who knows her would say how nice fiffy’s mom was. and she is not in her old age yet..

I can’t imagine if the same things happened to me. as i am so not ready to faced things like this. I am very very sad for fiffy. Sad for not being with her in her most difficult time. and yeah Zaky replied my msges by giving her number in Malaysia. Thanks to him. I’ll text her as her birthday the following week. It has been a saddest week ever. I knew that. and I pray to Allah to gives her strength, more and more and more each days. Pray that Allah giver her the best place in heaven. I believe HE do listen.

To fiffy armiza, You will always have me. I am the one who stands besides you, even though we’re far from each other, You do know I love you, and believe me that Allah Loves her more than you could ever Imagine.

Leave a Reply

+ she says +


Currently in Edin <3 :)

Current Location

1-202-555-1212
Lunch: 11am - 2pm
Fri-Sat: 8am - 4pm

WishList

  1. Buy a home before reaching 32 y/o
  2. Travel Alone
  3. Find a soulmate
  4. Ask a stranger for a date

Travelogue 2014

  • Cambodia
  • Vietnam
  • Singapore (USS).
  • Bangkok
  • Kinabalu - 24-29 Oct 2012
  • Krabi - 22th - 25th January 2014
  • Japan (Tokyo) - 25th March - 4th April 2014
  • Mabul- Sabah -
  • Travelogue 2015

  • EUROPE Trip :) - 27 September - 5th October
  • Travelogue 2016

  • Thailand for Bridal's Party Mania - October 2016
  • Har Bin and Shang Hai - December 2016
  • Travelogue 2017

  • Singapore - September 2017
  • Hong Kong - December
  • Birthday

    My BirthdayDecember 24th, 2016
    Say Happy Birthday Me!

    : DATE : YEAR :

    October 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031

    LIBRARY.

