Rasyiqah Hassan

while waiting for the rain to stop…

Posted on: March 20, 2010

I spent my whole night reading Seth’s Blog. at first, I intended not too. but well, i think i need to knew him more. Since all the bf/gf thingy haha..

I was quite surprised  to figure out that I’m not the kinda-jealous-type-of-person when i read of his blog. Well, memories always stays and I have no intention to asked him to erase all that sort of memories of ex-s, gf/girls etc bla bla bla. As i’ve got mine too. So we’re equal. But there is something I like in his writing, they way he wrote about everything. And they way he felt on something makes me feel not very good. I am scared if I cant make him happy. If  i cant make him feel the way he supposed too.. and I dont know why, but that makes my love go stronger.

Dear you. It’s ok if u dont text/call or what-so-ever. I’m cool with it. I know you miss me. As I do. and i can fit to your situation. First sem needs lotsa concentration.  I wont disturb you so much.  See Seth, dah lame tak tulis in english dah berterabur. but Well, we’re just have to maintain this feeling.. He’s good, for god sake. He’s adorable. I know. AND i wont wrote so much about you after this. Takut org menyampah kan. haha.. u know how romantic I could be. hahahaaaa.. so biarlah awak dan saya saja yang tahu.

And i am writing this just to let everyone knows that, when you’re in love, everything will be running around. hahah Got it?

oh anyway, Seth Sofian, jgn nakal2. kalau tak saya sekeh awak.  =)

2 Responses to "while waiting for the rain to stop…"

alaaaa. tulis je la lagi pasal seth. we want more!! we want more!!

Leave a Reply

+ she says +


Currently in Edin <3 :)

Current Location

1-202-555-1212
Lunch: 11am - 2pm
Fri-Sat: 8am - 4pm

WishList

  1. Buy a home before reaching 32 y/o
  2. Travel Alone
  3. Find a soulmate
  4. Ask a stranger for a date

Travelogue 2014

  • Cambodia
  • Vietnam
  • Singapore (USS).
  • Bangkok
  • Kinabalu - 24-29 Oct 2012
  • Krabi - 22th - 25th January 2014
  • Japan (Tokyo) - 25th March - 4th April 2014
  • Mabul- Sabah -
  • Travelogue 2015

  • EUROPE Trip :) - 27 September - 5th October
  • Travelogue 2016

  • Thailand for Bridal's Party Mania - October 2016
  • Har Bin and Shang Hai - December 2016
  • Travelogue 2017

  • Singapore - September 2017
  • Hong Kong - December
  • Birthday

    My BirthdayDecember 24th, 2016
    Say Happy Birthday Me!

    : DATE : YEAR :

    March 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  

    LIBRARY.

